One Happy Photographer

Reviews

Our Happy Customers

All Reviews are from Facebook

photographer aruba
Kate Tucker Ayzenberg
2017-06-15T03:12:17+0000
First of all, my photos photos are amazing! I had scheduled a family session with Julien a couple of months before we went to Aruba and upon landing, realized I had given him the wrong dates! Julien was very flexible and squeezed us in for the week we would actually be in Aruba and not the month after that I had scheduled � So we meet at the beach with my three kids, my husband and I, his parents, my parents, and my sister. Holy cow. Julien was patient and skilled with the whole group and was able to get some lovely group shots as welll as a number of beautiful candids. I only wanted one or two nice pictures that I could frame from our trip, but we got so many great ones it's hard to choose which we'll frame now. Everyone in the family was very pleased as well. I highly recommend Julien!
photographer aruba
Amara Nicole
2017-06-05T21:23:54+0000
I absolutely love how our photos came out working with Julien. I am so glad we were able to work with him. He had great communication and made everything really easy, plus we got our photos back within 12 hours! My fiancé and I have never took professional photos before but Julien made it very easy and comfortable! Wish he was a local photographer to us then I'd use him for all occasions 🙂 thank you so very much again, Julien! We've received some many great comments on the photos.
photographer aruba
Loreto AB
2017-04-14T21:57:46+0000
Julien'works is absolutely great!! We made a family photo shoot last November and he was very kind with our teenager who is photo-hater kind of guy. We spent a funny morning with Julien and all the photos he took are great! P.S: Remember we wait for you Julien in the South of Chile wiht amazing landscapes to �
photographer aruba
Branda Hulse Ventimiglio
2017-03-14T14:39:09+0000
The pictures that Julien took were even more beautiful than I could have imagined. He was very patient with my kids, as they were less than thrilled about having their pictures taken. Julien had the photos to me digitally in the same day. He has been very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend One Happy Photographer.
photographer aruba
Mark Campbell-Foster
2017-03-05T00:21:40+0000
Julien was really amazing to work with. Great communication prior to our arrival and had a beautiful spot to photograph for our family. There were 9 of us for photos and many different dynamics that made taking photos challenging. Julien knew how to manage the situation and politely told us parents to be quiet so he could manage the children, which I totally appreciated. His rates are extremely reasonable in comparison to what is offered in the states. He got us our photos within the same day and all of the images were amazing! Can't wait to have them printed! Thanks again, Julien. A pleasure working with you!
photographer aruba
Anna Feeter
2017-01-17T21:31:57+0000
What can I say... Julien and Glendaline were TRULY remarkable. My fiance had some pretty crazy requests (not to mention it was POURING the day he was planning to propose!!) and they worked with him through it all. I couldn't imagine looking at my proposal and engagement pictures from anyone else - I was blown away. Julien was very professional, kind and made both of us comfortable. He went above and beyond to capture every moment of the proposal then had the pictures to us that night! And Glendaline - she put the most beautiful finesse on the night. The cherry on top. I would recommend these guys to anyone... we even asked if they'd think about coming to Boston for our wedding!!
photographer aruba
Gerrit Croes
2017-01-12T13:25:14+0000
photographer aruba
Kasey Laine Bruns
2017-01-11T23:18:05+0000
Loved does not even begin to describe how I feel about my photos from One Happy Photographer. I can't stop looking at them. They perfectly documented the most amazing day of my life and I will forever be thankful. My family and friends could not get over the high quality of the pictures. Not only that - the quick turn around was incredible. I had the pictures by that night. Glendeline and Julien are so professional too. I give them my highest recommendation.
photographer aruba
Jerance Emmanuel
2016-12-21T14:12:06+0000
JULIEN IS THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHER IN ARUBA! He was able to capture the moments before and during my proposal in Aruba that wouldn't be possible otherwise. Since neither of us are from Aruba, Julien was very helpful in picking out several locations for the photo shoot afterwards and knew how to direct us for the posing. We got the photos back within a few HOURS, even in the busiest time of the year! I was MIND BLOWN !
photographer aruba
Daniel Hatch
2016-12-20T20:35:48+0000
Julien & Glendeline were AMAZING in every way. They worked with my budget, worked with my craziness, and put together a photo album and video the my fiancee and I will remember forever. It rained the day of the proposal, we must have sent hundreds of text messages trying to figure out exactly what to do to make sure the day turned out perfect - if it weren't for them, I'm not sure what I would have done. They are amazing at what they do, and even better people. If any one has any questions, feel free to message me. I would refer them to my family/friends in a heartbeat. Thanks again guys.
photographer aruba
Shreya Patel
2016-11-26T22:10:37+0000
photographer aruba
Saskia van Werven
2016-11-10T10:55:21+0000
Hele mooie foto's samen met mijn familie gemaakt!
photographer aruba
Marnie Bergen
2016-10-30T01:25:59+0000
I found Julien thru a Google search and contacted him from the US prior to my trip to Aruba. He was very easy to work with and accommodated my schedule perfectly. When we arrived we met him at the location he specified and he then took the MOST beautiful pictures on beach ever!! The best part is he emailed them to me less than 6 hours after the shoot. Great guy, Great photographer = AMAZING PHOTOS
photographer aruba
Emily Lloyd Smith
2016-10-20T14:11:05+0000
Julien took our family pictures as we were celebrating our 10yr anniversary in Aruba. He was extremely reliable. I appreciated his quick email responses and punctuality on the day of the shoot. The photos were incredible. The way he captured the background of the beautiful beach made it look more like a painting! Incredible work! He was also great working with our children. Thank you for capturing this special occasion for us!
photographer aruba
Thomas Cole
2016-10-16T20:05:07+0000
We celebrated our 30 year wedding anniversary in beautiful Aruba. Julien captured our celebration by taking amazing photos. We highly recommend Julien he is professional and makes the experience fun. Thank you Julien, you are a very talented photographer. We look forward to seeing you next year with more family members... Fondly Arlene Cole
photographer aruba
Keith Guirao
2016-10-15T17:47:13+0000
Julien and team did a combination Engagement Shoot and Engagement Video for us in early September 2016. The cinematography was a hit and the the photos came out beautiful. The high quality photos we received really depict One (very) Happy Photographer!
photographer aruba
Christina Acerra
2016-09-30T03:06:16+0000
Our wedding pictures came out better than anything we could of imagined. We received them the next day!!!
photographer aruba
Adriana Marroquín
2016-09-17T15:05:51+0000
Julian captured my proposal and engagement shoot. The pictures were amazing and absolutely breathtaking! He did a great job and the best part is that we were able to view our photos within twenty four hours! That's fast for beautiful pictures. Outstanding job! Very very pleased 🙂
photographer aruba
Neha Rizal Jha
2016-09-08T14:37:19+0000
We did our engagement Photo shoot in Aruba with Julian and it was absolutely amazing. The location that Julian helped us pick was gorgeous and the pictures were out of the world. I loved how the pictures came (dreamy and very romantic). Julian made us feel ease with the photo shoot. We wanted some specific pictures for our shoot and he helped us with that flawlessly.In one word I would say it was all fantastic. If you are in the Aruba and want to capture some beautiful moments Julian is the one to reach. Thank you Julian for the wonderful photo shoot. We will remember it for the rest of our life.
photographer aruba
Amit Seth
2016-09-07T20:56:28+0000
Julien's work is absolutely Phenomenal! He has an amazing eye for photography. He knew all of the poses and angles to capture the perfect moment. The quality of photos are so amazing that I can print them into a wall paper if I wanted to! To top it all off, he has such a quick turn around time! I had the photos in my inbox before I got back home for dinner! Thank you Julien for being a part of my special moment!
photographer aruba
Janet Wylie
2016-09-04T18:39:06+0000
Julien was professional, artistic and personable. He was excellent to work with and provided outstanding images from a great vacation. Thanks again Julien!
photographer aruba
Omar Galarza
2016-09-02T05:29:21+0000
Julien, you were simply amazing! My wife and I and friends were blown away from start (quick response to our inquiry) to finish (delivering great photos)! If you are looking for a GREAT photographer with an amazing eye for capturing your story, look no further. This guy is legit! From one photographer to another, you are doing it the right way. We went to Aruba looking for a photographer that could capture our vow renewal and we are so glad we went with Julien. After several inquiries to work with other photographers, we made the right choice in one happy photographer. Technically sound and creative all at the same time!
photographer aruba
Adam McClain
2016-09-02T04:35:45+0000
The pictures are beyond what I could of imagined! Julien was on time, ready to start as soon as he arrived and is always willing to adjust and please the costumer. And he was able to edit the photos that same day! Every single photo he took was amazing! I would definitely recommend Julien to anyone that is looking for a photographer in Aruba! The guy is a beast! Thanks again Julien! Adam
photographer aruba
Priscila McClain
2016-09-02T04:33:44+0000
I am blown away by the photos Julien captured at our wedding vow renewal in Aruba today. He told our story so well through his lens. His customer service & artistry are impeccable. We received our photos right away. We will cherish these photos for the rest of our lives. I definetly recommend his services. Thank you One Happy Photographer!
photographer aruba
Adam Keith Gonzalez
2016-08-16T14:28:23+0000
We absolutely love our engagement photos! There are so many great ones to choose from! We thought it would be awkward to have our photos taken but Julien made it feel (and look) natural
photographer aruba
Christine Kathenes Battagliese
2016-08-11T22:52:16+0000
We came across Julien by chance via a Google search! We needed someone to shoot my in-law's 50th anniversary vow renewal ceremony. Julien was so easy-going and personable and captured such wonderful photo memories for our family. We had the proofs less than 24 hours later! I would HIGHLY recommend him if you're ever traveling to Aruba and need a photographer! Thanks, Julien!
photographer aruba
Chris Methvin
2016-08-05T19:27:13+0000
Julien is amazing!! I have been corresponding with him for the past few months in preparation for my son's Senior pictures and he has been extremely insightful and helpful. His correspondence is always speedy and he was eager to address any questions I had. Today he took my son's Senior pictures and they turned out AWESOME! He even threw in some family photos. I highly recommend his services! Our family will definitely have him take more pictures for us when we return to Aruba.
photographer aruba
Timothy Wagner
2016-08-05T11:12:36+0000
Julien was the photographer for our wedding 07/29/2016, he is absolutely amazing !! His personality was great he accommodated my wife with all the posses that she wanted taken. His talent as a photography exceeded more then we could imagine. I would recommend him highly to anyone in Aruba looking for photography. He played a big part in making our day perfect , thanks again Julien. A+
photographer aruba
Dina Kelly
2016-08-04T20:30:58+0000
AMAZING!!! Can't thank you enough! Our pictures are beautiful!! Thank you for taking us on such short notice! Couldn't ask for anything more!! A MUST if your looking for gorgeous pics!!!
photographer aruba
Kim Garvey
2016-07-31T13:45:39+0000
We are so happy with our family photos! The pictures are absolutely beautiful! It's no easy feat getting both of our kids to look and smile at the same time (especially in bright sun), but we ended up with so many great ones! Julien was great to work with. He's a lot of fun and makes it easy to act natural. Highly, highly recommend!
photographer aruba
Amanda Bageant
2016-07-17T03:30:20+0000
photographer aruba
Dawn Towles Hammel
2016-07-15T19:05:40+0000
Our pictures are amazing!!! We went into this wanting a few really good ones and now there are so many to choose from. We had a couple of ideas for poses but Julien came up with the rest. Julien far exceeded our expectations. He is really good at he does. Even the time and location were perfect. We also got our pictures right away. The entire transaction was easy. He is very responsive to emails. I can't thank him enough. Great job!
photographer aruba
Genny Klein Anderson
2016-07-07T15:47:15+0000
We had an amazing time with Julien. Working against the heat and wind made for interesting moods but Julien kept about a sense of humor for our family pictures. The color is phenomenal, breathtaking backdrop and beauty. Thank you from the Andersons!
photographer aruba
Hayden Holley
2016-07-07T02:28:53+0000
There is no better place to look for photography in Aruba. Julien helped make the proposal unforgettable for me and my fiancé.
photographer aruba
Amanda Poulter
2016-06-20T00:20:53+0000
My boyfriend and I came to Aruba for the first time a few weeks ago. I wanted to capture some memorable photos for us to bring home. Julien captured some of the most loving and breathtaking photos of us on the beautiful aruba beaches. I can't thank him enough for giving us such amazing memories to last us a life time (:
photographer aruba
Charisse Hunter
2016-06-04T15:01:24+0000
While my husband and I were so excited to be having a destination wedding in Aruba, one of the things that made us a bit nervous was planning everything from afar and not having much experience with the vendors. When it came time for the wedding weekend, however, Julien exceeded our expectations!We are so grateful to have chosen One Happy Photographer to capture our wedding day! He was great to work with, very attentive to our styles and the moments that were important to us to have captured. He was very patient with everyone and had such a great energy throughout the day.As if I could become any more impressed with him, he then sends us our edited photos within just days! The photos were AMAZING and we so enjoyed looking through them...over and over again. It has been two weeks since the wedding and we are still getting messages from family and friends about how amazing the pictures are and how they find themselves looking through them over and over again too! I seriously couldn't have been happier with One Happy Photographer. We have all been joking about how we want to fly him to DC to shoot all of our special events from now on!
photographer aruba
Stephanie Simon Bartos
2016-05-26T13:24:35+0000
My husband and I celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary in Aruba and I wanted to have photos taken professionally while we on the island. After looking through One Happy Photographer's website, Facebook page and reviews, I emailed Julien to set up a time. He was extremely responsive to emails prior to our trip and confirming our photo session. He was very easy to work with and made us feel comfortable and relaxed. My husband, who was reluctant to have pictures taken, even had fun! Julien emailed us a link to the photos that same night. Our photos turned out great, he is a very talented photographer! I would highly recommend Julien!
photographer aruba
Megan Trossbach
2016-05-25T19:33:57+0000
This review is a little late as my fiancé proposed and hired Julien to take engagement photos for us back in April. We highly recommend Julien he did a wonderful job! Julien arrived on time, was friendly, professional, and came prepared with all of the appropriate camera equipment. My fiancé and I aren’t really the “photogenic” type but Julien was able to work with us to loosen up and take some amazing photos! He asked us what poses we would like and offered suggestions so we ended up with a great spread of photos. One of my favorite photos needed some editing done to my dress. Julien was able to do a wonderful job and made the photo perfect! He really went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our photos. If you are having photos taken we highly recommend Julien. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
photographer aruba
Carrie Panepinto
2016-05-16T21:59:58+0000
We hired Julien to do a photo shoot for our family while on vacation in Aruba and he certainly did not disappoint! Our photos came out so amazing and he took so many different poses of us on Palm Beach and we could not have asked for anything better! He took some great shots of us and worked with his and our difficulty to open our sensitive blue eyes during the morning. Highly, highly recommend!
photographer aruba
Valerie Lavoie
2016-05-15T00:58:33+0000
Wow! What a GREAT experience we had! So happy we booked our couple's session with OneHappyPhotographer! Julien made us feel comfortable and confident in front of the lens in a matter of minutes. He understood exactly what I was after and delivered the best couple's vacation pictures ever! His service is very professional. Can't wait for our next trip to the island to have more happy moments immortalized by him!
photographer aruba
Aarati Patel
2016-05-10T15:33:18+0000
We came to Aruba for the first time! It was our first family vacation since we had our baby. We knew we wanted to take pictures to have precious memories. Julien captured those special memories for us. He not only answered our emails quickly but gave us our pictures very quick! Thank you Julien for all your work and capturing memories for a lifetime!
photographer aruba
Brittney Crosson
2016-04-25T17:06:21+0000
My husband & I celebrated our 7th anniversary in Aruba and on whim decided to have our photos taken professionally (first time since our wedding). After looking at several photographer's websites & reviews I decided on Julien and couldn't have been happier with our experience! He was extremely responsive to emails prior to our trip and confirming our photo session. He was very easy to work with and made sure we took all the poses we wanted and emailed us a link to the photos the next day. I would highly recommend Julien!
photographer aruba
Eduarda Paganelli DeAlmeida
2016-04-07T21:16:48+0000
Julien is great! My family and I went to Aruba for the first time for my youngest daughter's first birthday. Julien was very patient with my 1 year old and my 3 year old. Let me tell you it was not easy taking pictures of these girls in the hot sun but the pictures came out amazing!! I would definitely recommend him!
photographer aruba
Jenni Janish
2016-03-28T01:52:20+0000
Julien was AMAZING! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer! He went above and beyond what we expected! Absolutely love all our pictures! He was extremely easy to work with and made our day even more special!
photographer aruba
Lindsay Trustem
2016-03-04T19:27:16+0000
My husband and I booked Julien to do a one hour sunset photo shoot for us on Monday at Eagle Beach in Aruba. We had googled photographers in Aruba as we had never been and took a chance with One Happy Photographer. We based our decision to book with him on the great reviews we read online as well as all the photos posted on his website and Facebook. Julien was amazing; he was prompt, professional, and very talented. As promised, we received a link to our photos within 24 hours and they turned out terrific. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer in Aruba.
photographer aruba
Mindy Hartman
2016-02-29T00:08:41+0000
Julian was terrific!! My husband and I traveled to Aruba and hadn't had our pictures done since our wedding 7 years ago.. I am very particular as I am a photographer myself. Julian and his assistant were awesome had great ideals and places to go for someone who had never been to the island. Julian's turn around time is something I can't even accomplish.. Awesome job!! If you are ever on this one happy island look Julian up he is defiantly worth it!!
photographer aruba
Julie Chieppo DiCello
2016-02-27T01:32:07+0000
Julian was absolutely amazing. We booked a family session on the beach and the pictures were beautiful! Julian was extremely professional, friendly and flexible with any requests that we had. I would highly recommend using him, as I know I will again.
photographer aruba
Michael Caddell
2016-02-26T20:35:55+0000
Julien was amazing. Working with him via email over a few weeks before our trip was great. He suggested where to go for the proposal and even sent me a video of the location, so I couldn't screw it up with my nerves going crazy. Not only did my now fiancé have no idea it was coming she had no idea Julien was there capturing the moment. The whole thing was perfect, and Julien did an amazing job capturing our moment. And to top it off, when we got back to our room a few hours later, the finished pictures were already emailed to us. We were able to share the moment with our loved ones right away. Again, thank you Julien, amazing work! If you are in Aruba and need pictures, please do yourself a favor and work with Julien!
photographer aruba
Lidiya Rothstein
2016-01-31T17:28:37+0000
My family and I travel to Aruba annually for our Thanksgiving family vacation. We wanted to do something special with our kids. A family photoshoot on the beach during sunset is a lasting memory! Julian is truly talented. The photos are amazing! He captured the beautiful sunset. I would highly recommend Julian.
photographer aruba
Margarita Hornung
2015-12-28T02:42:34+0000
We absolutely loved our family pictures. Julien, was beyond professional and patient with our 2 year old daughter! He captured the best memories any vacation could offer. His work is excellent and he is simply the best.
photographer aruba
Jessie Dance
2015-12-27T21:07:25+0000
We are on cruise for our honeymoon. We booked Julien for a after-wedding-shooting.We are so happy that we booked Julien. Our photos are geat. Julien is a very good photographer. Thanks a lot Julien. 🙂
photographer aruba
Sarah Chu-Delacruz
2015-12-20T15:15:26+0000
My husband and I found Julien on Wedding Wire, we had reached out to him and several other photographers and he was one of the first 5 to answer back. He immediately asked us what our needs were and if it was our first time in Aruba. We went over his packages and found that what we wanted was between two but we we had a tight budget. When we explained he helped us immediately be able to create our own package around our needs and ensured we capture our most important moments. Afterwards he also gave us information on a great local videographer. He setup and appointment for us to meet with him on the island before the wedding. He did not require a deposit and really asked us many questions that made us feel really comfortable like he knew us and trusted us already.When we arrived to the island, he went over how he normally does things and then asked us what our needs were and questions. He even helped us with vacationing ideas. Our wedding planner actually new Julien and told us we were in the best hands on the island. Since we had not coordinated photography with her or told anyone in the hotel who we had choose, we felt even more excited she told us to trust him and how great his work was. On the day or our wedding he brought an assistant to make sure everything went well and showed up early. He worked with me running late and captured all of my pictures. During the wedding he made sure that in our small window of time we got every type of shot we wanted and gave us ideas on some we didn't know what to do, they turned out great as well. He also stayed longer at our wedding and did not fuss when our bridal party took forever to get his payment. We HIGHLY recommend Julien to anyone doing any type of photography, but he really did a truly exceptional at our wedding. Unfortunately faceobook wont let us post a link on our review but feel free to ask him for our wedding photos, the proof is in the pictues. Lastly, also got our photos back to us in less than a week and kept communicating to with us as to their status.THANK YOU JULIEN! We could not have had a better photographer. If you don't use Julien you are truly missing out!
photographer aruba
Heather Dettloff Iacullo
2015-11-17T23:33:45+0000
We used Julien for our 5 year anniversary photos and they turned out great! Thanks so much!
photographer aruba
Lytia Watson
2015-11-16T07:12:47+0000
Julien did such a wonderful job on our family pictures. He worked with us to create my absolute favorite pictures of the people I love. The pictures were delivered timely with so many good shots it was very hard to choose a favorite. I highly recommend One Happy Photographer!
photographer aruba
Lo Smith
2015-11-04T11:49:56+0000
photographer aruba
Daniel J Smith II
2015-11-04T00:47:07+0000
I traveled to Aruba during our annual family vacation and I must say I was truly amazed at how the photos turned out once we received them. Julien is very professional and takes the time to speak with everyone and make sure that they are comfortable. If you're in ever in Aruba make sure you contact him to handle your photographs. He's amazing!!!
photographer aruba
Hiep Bui
2015-11-03T16:59:02+0000
My wife and I traveled to Aruba for our honeymoon and booked Julien for photoshoot in our wedding attire. Julie and his assistant (his girlfriend) were very fun to work! They made us feel relaxed. We had a really fun time and the results were nothing less than amazing!As a professional photographer myself, I am very picky with the quality of my photographs. Julien exceeded my expectations. Each photo was beautiful! And on top of that, we received all the photos within 24 hours. Even I don't deliver the photos to my clients that fast!I highly recommend Julien and will use him again if we ever return to Aruba! =)
photographer aruba
Lindy Croes
2015-10-26T19:02:58+0000
One Happy Photographer brings your visions to life! And tremendous costumer service as well
photographer aruba
Colin Crosby
2015-10-23T01:31:15+0000
photographer aruba
David Heyden
2015-10-23T01:19:05+0000
Probably one of the best photographers I have come across. He was prompt and pretty much instructed us on what to do so it didn't feel awkward. His eye for detail shows in his finished product. Looking forward to arranging another shoot next year
photographer aruba
Jaime W Stringfellow
2015-10-20T22:38:54+0000
Julien took wonderful sunset photos of us on pur vacation last week! If you are ever in Aruba and want to get your pictures done he is the man to call! He captured the perfect sunset and made us look great!!
photographer aruba
Carina Hall
2015-10-17T21:59:56+0000
We did a trash the dress photoshoot on our honeymoon with One Happy Photographer. I emailed some photos of what I had in mind and Julian liked the ideas. On the photoshoot Julian helped us look our best and got us to relax. He was very easy to work with and we had a lot of fun during the shoot! This whole experience is one of the best memories we have from Aruba and we are so pleased with the photos!! We could not have chosen a better photographer! Thank you again Julian! /Carina&Victor
photographer aruba
Erin Patricia
2015-10-15T16:01:57+0000
Amazing!! For our first trip to Aruba I wanted to get family photos. I found Julien's beautiful website and contacted him right away. So we arranged to have the sunset as our backdrop. I can't put into words how gorgeous our photos came out. Julien is truly something special. He was so patient with our 14 month old who decided it was her way or no way. It really meant so much to us that he was flexible and did everything he could to work around some hiccups. We will be back to this magical island and hope to have Julien create many more beautiful memories for us!!
photographer aruba
Susie Alva
2015-10-07T08:55:59+0000
We booked a session with Julien during our vacation. The weather was not good for our scheduled date. He was so accommodating and flexible. We were able to reschedule. He was so good with our kids. The photos came out awesome! He does fantastic work and we highly recommend him.
photographer aruba
Renée Hardesty Wood
2015-09-28T22:26:22+0000
Julien is the best! He's great to work with and takes his time to get the best pictures! I have amazing pictures I will treasure forever! Thanks again!
photographer aruba
Lindsey Lococo Donahue
2015-09-22T20:11:37+0000
My Husband, Myself, and our son were vacationing in Aruba on my sons 1st birthday and decided to get his 1 year pictures done on the beach. Besides the fact that Julien picked the most beautiful place to take the pictures, every single picture he took came out amazing. We have received nothing but compliments and we can't even decide on our favorite picture because they are all that amazing. He had great ideas for all the poses..especially for a 1 year old who isn't always cooperating. He was able to get great pictures in a small amount of time due to a hot, cranky baby. I highly recommend Julien and we had a great experience working with him!
photographer aruba
Giannina Rodriguez
2015-09-22T18:30:16+0000
Julien and his assistant took amazing photos of my fiancé and I. We got engaged in Aruba and I wanted to schedule a photo session to commemorate the occasion so it was totally last minute. I reached out to several photographers but Julien was the first to respond and was very professional. He was already booked but rearranged his schedule to accommodate us since we were leaving the island in a couple of days. I absolutely loved the photos and how comfortable Julien and his assistant made us feel. Thank you so much Julien!
photographer aruba
Alan Flynn
2015-09-15T22:05:37+0000
Julien was very quick to response to emails and very helpful and excited to help me set us photos for me planning to propose to me girlfriend. Fully recommend for anyone looking to have a photo session for any occasion.
photographer aruba
Joalyne J. Figaroa-Boekhoudt
2015-09-11T18:46:33+0000
photographer aruba
Ro Mina
2015-09-07T17:38:36+0000
Superrrrr mooie pics
photographer aruba
Kathleen Clancy McDonough
2015-08-21T04:12:43+0000
Julien's work is amazing! He patiently worked with our family to create beautiful photos for us to treasure. Thank you for capturing gorgeous images even though our son was not as cooperative as we would have liked. Your kindness towards him is greatly appreciated. Julien, you are an extremely talented photographer. Your beautiful visions produce breathtaking images.
photographer aruba
Gene Perry
2015-08-16T16:18:19+0000
Very Happy with our chose! Captured a memory that will list forever!
photographer aruba
Jackie Mester Nagel
2015-08-15T23:09:19+0000
My fiancé contacted Julien a few weeks ago to plan his proposal. Julien was very informative and helped my fiancé pick the location and the details for the proposal. Julien captured us walking on the beach without my knowledge and captured all the right moments. After the proposal, we took our engagement photos with Julien and his team. We had such an amazing experience. We will never forget this life changing moment and will have memorable photos we will cherish forever. Thank you so much for making a perfect evening even more unforgettable! Our engagement photos came out beautiful and I would definitely recommend One Happy Photographer to anyone who wants professional photos in Aruba.
photographer aruba
Brooke Quigley
2015-08-12T22:21:50+0000
We had our engagement pictures taken by Julien on August 11th, 2015; we had such a wonderful experience working with him and his team! Julien was extremely professional, patient, and quickly understood the images/poses we were trying to capture. The pictures came out AMAZING and exceeded our expectations...to add, Julien's service was not only outstanding, it was affordable. Julien delivered our pictures to us promptly through a convenient link allowing us to share them easily with friends and family. Would definitely recommend One Happy Photographer for any occasion!
photographer aruba
Shellie Kretzschmar Lafon
2015-07-29T23:16:05+0000
Very responsive and professional! Great photographer!
photographer aruba
Corey N Candice White
2015-07-05T01:33:09+0000
I could not be more happy with my experience with one happy photographer. They did an amazing job!! I would highly recommend them to anyone. 🙂 They are so talented!
photographer aruba
Nataly Arends
2015-06-29T04:10:01+0000
photographer aruba
Melissa Giantinoto
2015-06-17T10:56:10+0000
We booked Julien less than 2 weeks prior to our trip after receiving multiple quotes and contact replies from other companies - we are so happy we chose him to take maternity photos of us while on our Babymoon. He was friendly, professional and made us feel comfortable. His obvious talent shows in his beautiful photos - if you are looking for something special to do while in Aruba book Julien to capture your special trip! Thanks again! Melissa & John
photographer aruba
Daniel Beerens
2015-06-15T17:30:12+0000
Go on one happy photographer Facebook page and tell me he's not the best of the best! He doesn't just take 1000 random pictures of your foto shoot and hope for some good ones. Each and every pictures is thoughtful, and taken with a purpose. His style is joyful but elegant and his goal is to find the beauty in your moment and capture it. Julien is the only photographer I wanted and he is highly affordable. Our pictures are beautiful and we will cherish them for the rest of our life. If our son is born we will definitely do a newborn fotoshoot with One happy photographer! Thank you Julien! Daniel & Stefany
photographer aruba
Lisette Croes
2015-06-09T11:33:57+0000
photographer aruba
Kenneth Meadows
2015-05-22T15:31:17+0000
My recent trip to Aruba was extremly important because I had plans to propose to my fiancé. It was important for me to learn where the romantic spots were, best views, food, and to document the actual proposal while keeping it a surprise for her. At first it felt like a lot to arrange until I contacted Julien via email. He was extremly informative and made great suggestions for my occasion. We negotiated that he and his assistant would be discretely on the beach during sunset hours and to be prepared to snap photos of actual proposal with an engagement shoot just after. My fiance had no idea he was there documenting our once in a livetime moment and Julien did an AMAZING job with the photos. Not only did his recommendations assist me in my wonderful proposal, I had additional questions afterwards as he met my needs. I couldn't have asked for a better setup for my proposal, and we are excited we have such great photos to look back on and relive that moment 🙂 Thank you!
photographer aruba
Priscila M. Esteves Monteiro
2015-05-20T18:36:36+0000
Lovely photographer!!! perfect shots!! Thank you so much Julien, you make a great job!!
photographer aruba
Sharaya Mauck
2015-05-12T22:29:45+0000
My husband Kyle and I went to Aruba for vacation last week and had our photos taken by the wonderful Julien with One Happy Photographer! Kyle and I are obsessed with the beach, so I really wanted some good photos of the two of us together on a beautiful beach. I am also a wedding photographer in Kansas City, so I tend to be pretty picky with who I choose to do our photos. The minute that I saw One Happy Photographer's website, I knew I wanted to book him! He was great to work with and Kyle and I LOVE our photos from there! I'm SO happy that I chose Julien to take our beautiful Aruba and Beach photos! They are unique and so beautiful! I can't wait to have these forever in our home to remind us of our time there and how beautiful that part of the world is. Thank you SO much Julien! You are amazing and crazy talented!!!! 🙂
photographer aruba
Bas Kuurstra
2015-05-11T15:14:14+0000
Julien has a great eye for his work, is fun to work with and is very professional. He made some great photos of me and my kids and I'm already planning on our next family picture session. U can see that he loves what he does.
photographer aruba
Stephanie Tromp-Rooijakkers
2015-05-04T18:13:56+0000
Wat een leuke ervaring! We hebben prachtige family foto's!
photographer aruba
Alex Ivanac Varela
2015-05-04T01:59:52+0000
I found Julien just by doing a simple Google search. I found his website & was impressed with his work. He was quick to reply to my emails & very flexible in scheduling a day & time for the shoot. I am from NYC & found it refreshing to have someone be so accommodating from afar. The 1-hour shoot was just the right amount of time for my 20-month old toddler....her attention span these days can be short! He was quick & easy-going even when she had a meltdown....the shots he got were amazing. The pictures were sent to us within 24-hours. It was a special way to remember our first family trip together. Thanks Julien! Highly recommended!
photographer aruba
Delyana Dimitrova
2015-05-01T00:53:31+0000
Recently we did a family shoot and we are really happy choosing him as our photographer. Photos are great and we had them the very next day! This was our 17mo daughter first shooting and she was very excited. Julian was very patient, giving us ideas and we had a great time. Delyana, Theo and Valerie
photographer aruba
Suze Binken
2015-04-29T22:40:57+0000
We have done a newborn beachshoot with One Happy Photographer. Our little babygirl was 3 months when we did the shoot. Julien chose the location; Machebo beach. We brought some props like a babytutu, some toys, blankets and two wooden boxes. Julien and his assistant came up with some great ideas and were very patient with our baby. It was a quick shoot, which was perfect, because you can’t expect a baby to be sweet and adorable for a long time. We had the photo’s the next day. The result was absolutely beautiful! We had so many good reactions on the shoot. We even had six photo's printed on canvas for ourselves and family. We are very satisfied with the professionalism of the photographer and quality of the photo’s! Raymond, Suze and babygirl Elin.
photographer aruba
Roxana Arends
2015-04-28T19:56:14+0000
Thank you for my carnaval shoot,the picture are absolutely breath-taking, love your work!
photographer aruba
Kimberly Rooijakkers
2015-04-28T19:28:24+0000
Julian was our photographer at our beach wedding. The photos are very beautiful. Fresh and natural. Both posed as spontaneous shots came out very nice. Just recently we did a baby and family shoot during the day and the shots are stunning. He is patient and comes with ideas of fun photos. We recommend one happy photographer to all our guests at Boardwalk Small Hotel and friends and family have already booked their photoshoots with them! Looking forward to many more great shots! Family Nobels.
photographer aruba
Marc Schneider
2015-04-20T23:53:42+0000
photographer aruba
Sheryl Schneider
2015-04-20T23:17:17+0000
Thank you so much for the amazing photographs! Capturing us at 3 locations gave us lots of great photos! You definitely gave us the best engagement photos we could ask for. We will definitely be recommending you to everyone we know that goes to Aruba and looking for a great photo shoot at a great price!
photographer aruba
Michael Paul Sanchez
2015-01-27T18:07:15+0000
An AMAZING photographer! Love his work, he knows when to capture great moments! A true artist!
photographer aruba
Glendeline Maduro
2015-01-27T17:58:26+0000
Thank you so much for the beautiful pictures!!! Julien is a talented photographer easy going , kind & lots of patience ! This is the guy you want for your next shoot!! looking forward for mine 😀
photographer aruba
Glorian Medina
2015-01-26T21:24:37+0000
Friendly crew + breath taking landscapes + amazing photographer= STUNNING photo-shoot! These is the guy you want to go with 😉
photographer aruba
Shaimary Lewis
2015-01-26T20:28:31+0000
The photos are absolutely wonderful thank you so much for doing such a fantastic job of capturing the day. Your patience and kindness was very appreciated. We will definitely be recommending our family and friends. Looking forward doing business with you. Thank you Family Lewis.
photographer aruba
Melissa Pop Buia
2015-01-26T19:15:20+0000
THEY ARE THE BEST EVER!!! COME WITH YOUR IDEAS AND THEY WILL DO IT!!! LOVE THEIR JOB!!!